Philosophy

As a service provider, Wiewelhove GmbH is particularly committed to its customers and ensures that its products will survive on the market through high production reliability.

At Wiewelhove, we practise an established quality assurance system. At every stage of production, our employees are also consistently held accountable for the entire process. In the interests of our customers, Wiewelhove GmbH considers itself as part of the entire value-added chain in order to do their part to make a safe product for the end user.

As a drug manufacturer, the manufacturing license and the GMP certificate are basic requisites. At our company, the GMP requirements are complemented by the DIN ISO certification 9001 and 13485, as well as by the certification as per the International Featured Standard (Food). These requirements result in an extremely useful symbiosis to which we remain committed.

Our employees are alerted to responsible behaviour in the fields of quality, environmental protection and work safety through relevant information, continuous training and incentives. Regular further training ensures that our employees are always up to date in matters of science, technology and legal requirements. This consistently up to date and valuable expertise is available to our customers at all times, thus strengthening the competitive profile of Wiewelhove GmbH.

Philosophie

Die Wiewelhove GmbH ist als Dienstleister in besonderer Weise ihren Kunden verpflichtet und gewährleistet durch hohe Fertigungssicherheit das Bestehen ihrer Produkte am Markt.

Das etablierte Qualitätssicherungssystem wird bei Wiewelhove gelebt. In jeder Fertigungsphase fühlen sich unsere Mitarbeiter immer auch für den Gesamtprozess verantwortlich. Im Sinne des Kunden versteht sich die Wiewelhove GmbH als Teil der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, um ihren Beitrag zur Fertigung eines sicheren Produktes für den Endverbraucher zu leisten.

Als Arzneimittelhersteller ist die Herstellerlaubnis und das GMP-Zertifikat eine Grundvoraussetzung. Die GMP-Anforderungen werden bei uns ergänzt durch die DIN ISO Zertifizierung 9001 und 13485 und darüber hinaus durch die Zertifizierung gemäß International Featured Standard (Food). Diese Anforderungen ergeben eine überaus sinnvolle Symbiose, der wir uns verpflichtet fühlen.

Durch relevante Information, kontinuierliche Schulung und Motivation werden unsere Mitarbeiter für verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln in den Bereichen Qualität, Umweltschutz und Arbeitssicherheit sensibilisiert. Regelmäßige Fortbildung sorgt dafür, dass unsere Mitarbeiter stets auf dem neuesten Stand in Sachen Wissenschaft, Technik und gesetzlicher Bestimmungen sind. Dieses stets aktuelle und wertvolle Know-how steht unseren Kunden jederzeit zur Verfügung und schärft somit das wettbewerbsfähige Profil der Wiewelhove GmbH.